Riverside Covenant Church — West Lafayette, IN https://www.rcovenant.org Follow Jesus. Share Life. Transform the World. en-US Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:24:43 +0000 hourly 1 Riverside Covenant Church help@rcovenant.org no Accessible Forgiveness https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/accessible-forgiveness https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/accessible-forgiveness#respond Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:24:43 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22412 Katrina Elliott 00:32:13 God Is Faithful https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-faithful https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-faithful#respond Sun, 04 Jul 2021 11:11:19 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22395 Crystal Kirgiss 00:28:02 God is Our Wise Deliverer https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-our-wise-deliverer https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-our-wise-deliverer#respond Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:11:29 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22385 Crystal Kirgiss 00:32:12 God is Awesome: “So that you will know that I am the LORD” https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-awesome-so-that-you-will-know-that-i-am-the-lord https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-awesome-so-that-you-will-know-that-i-am-the-lord#respond Sun, 06 Jun 2021 11:16:50 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22379 Crystal Kirgiss 00:37:01 Wednesday at 1:32 https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/wednesday-at-132 https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/wednesday-at-132#respond Sun, 30 May 2021 11:19:53 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22366 Katrina Elliott 00:30:05 Serving an Almighty God with All of Me https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/serving-an-almighty-god-with-all-of-me https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/serving-an-almighty-god-with-all-of-me#respond Sun, 23 May 2021 11:33:57 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22360 Crystal Kirgiss 00:34:17 Jesus Reclaims the Sabbath https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-reclaims-the-sabbath https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-reclaims-the-sabbath#respond Sun, 16 May 2021 11:21:49 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22351 Jorden Meyers 00:30:33 The Persistent Pursuit of God’s Heart https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/prayer-and-the-parable-of-the-persistent https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/prayer-and-the-parable-of-the-persistent#respond Sun, 09 May 2021 11:33:19 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22348 Cara Putman 00:43:04 Jesus Heals – Who Says Thanks? https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-heals-who-says-thanks https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-heals-who-says-thanks#respond Sun, 02 May 2021 11:24:31 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22340 Nicole McClurg 00:33:18 Jesus’ Post-Resurrection Appearances https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-post-resurrection-appearances https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-post-resurrection-appearances#respond Sun, 25 Apr 2021 11:28:25 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22336 Joey Mayfield 00:30:21