Riverside Covenant Church — West Lafayette, IN https://www.rcovenant.org Life together. en-US Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:40:29 +0000 hourly 1 Riverside Covenant Church help@rcovenant.org no Love is the Point https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-is-the-point https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-is-the-point#respond Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:40:29 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22629 Nicole McClurg 00:33:07 It’s All About Jesus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/its-all-about-jesus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/its-all-about-jesus#respond Sun, 03 Oct 2021 14:30:40 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22613 Ara Koliantz 00:31:15 Familienahnlichkeit https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/familienahnlichkeit https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/familienahnlichkeit#respond Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:33:52 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22604 Ara Koliantz 00:29:16 Counterfeit God https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/counterfeit-god https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/counterfeit-god#respond Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:30:21 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22597 Ara Koliantz 00:30:32 The Power of Light https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-power-of-light https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-power-of-light#respond Sun, 05 Sep 2021 11:20:11 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22566 Ara Koliantz 00:24:43 The Word of Life https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-word-of-life https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-word-of-life#respond Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:28:00 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22550 Ara Koliantz The Letter of John to the Church at Riverside 00:29:15 By One Spirit https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/by-one-spirit https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/by-one-spirit#respond Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:26:15 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22477 Ara Koliantz 00:32:24 God Is Judge https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-judge https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-judge#respond Sun, 08 Aug 2021 12:16:48 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22460 Joey Mayfield 00:22:03 God is Gracious https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-gracious https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-gracious#respond Sun, 01 Aug 2021 11:24:57 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22447 Crystal Kirgiss 00:31:42 God is Good https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-good https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/god-is-good#respond Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:19:02 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22439 Dave Shockey 00:35:47