Riverside Covenant Church — West Lafayette, IN https://www.rcovenant.org Follow Jesus. Share Life. Transform the World. en-US Sun, 02 May 2021 11:24:31 +0000 hourly 1 Riverside Covenant Church help@rcovenant.org no Jesus Heals – Who Says Thanks? https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-heals-who-says-thanks https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-heals-who-says-thanks#respond Sun, 02 May 2021 11:24:31 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22340 Nicole McClurg 00:33:18 Jesus’ Post-Resurrection Appearances https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-post-resurrection-appearances https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/jesus-post-resurrection-appearances#respond Sun, 25 Apr 2021 11:28:25 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22336 Joey Mayfield 00:30:21 The Road to Emmaus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-road-to-emmaus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-road-to-emmaus#respond Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:28:49 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22320 Joey Mayfield 00:33:23 Expectations https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/expectations-2 https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/expectations-2#respond Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:32:03 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22314 Katrina Elliott 00:29:48 He Has Risen https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/he-has-risen https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/he-has-risen#respond Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:14:49 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22309 Crystal Kirgiss 00:43:35 Palm Sunday https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/palm-sunday https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/palm-sunday#respond Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:02:55 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22298 Joey Mayfield 00:26:01 Leading with Love https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/leading-with-love https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/leading-with-love#respond Sun, 21 Mar 2021 11:22:12 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22282 Mike Tetrault 00:31:25 The Prodigal Son https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-prodigal-son https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-prodigal-son#respond Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:10:16 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22273 Crystal Kirgiss 00:36:18 Love Your Neighbor https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-your-neighbor https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-your-neighbor#respond Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:11:31 +0000 https://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22259 Nicole McClurg 00:30:38 The Faith of the Centurion https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-faith-of-the-centurion https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-faith-of-the-centurion#respond Sun, 14 Feb 2021 11:16:31 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22204 Crystal Kirgiss 00:29:53