Riverside Covenant Church — West Lafayette, IN https://www.rcovenant.org Follow Jesus. Share Life. Transform the World. en-US Sun, 14 Feb 2021 11:16:31 +0000 hourly 1 Riverside Covenant Church help@rcovenant.org no The Faith of the Centurion https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-faith-of-the-centurion https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/the-faith-of-the-centurion#respond Sun, 14 Feb 2021 11:16:31 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22204 Crystal Kirgiss 00:29:53 Love Your Enemies https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-your-enemies https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/love-your-enemies#respond Sun, 07 Feb 2021 12:43:12 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22182 Mary Flood-Maneely 00:21:26 Life Together with Our Neighbors https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-our-neighbors https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-our-neighbors#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2021 11:12:44 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22165 Corey Johnsrud 00:22:51 Life Together with Each Other https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-each-other https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-each-other#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2021 11:12:55 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22125 Corey Johnsrud 00:28:27 Life Together with Jesus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-jesus https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together-with-jesus#respond Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:22:37 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22084 Corey Johnsrud 00:24:57 Life Together https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/life-together#respond Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:09:10 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22067 Corey Johnsrud 00:27:01 Those Who Dream Persevere https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/those-who-dream-persevere https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/those-who-dream-persevere#respond Sun, 03 Jan 2021 11:19:22 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22051 Corey Johnsrud 00:22:59 Advent Those Who Dream Are Not Alone https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/those-who-dream-are-not-alone https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/those-who-dream-are-not-alone#respond Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:11:46 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22025 Corey Johnsrud 00:18:51 Advent Those Who Dream Sow Joy https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/sow-joy https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/sow-joy#respond Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:01:05 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22018 Corey Johnsrud 00:23:29 Advent Those Who Dream Prepare the Way https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/prepare-the-way https://www.rcovenant.org/sermonarchive/prepare-the-way#respond Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:03:17 +0000 http://www.rcovenant.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=22001 Corey Johnsrud 00:18:23 Advent